Uncharted Territory

Dear Families,

We are certainly in some uncharted territory right now.  My number one concern is that you keep yourselves and your families safe.  Beyond that, I’d like to make sure everyone maintains the academic progress they’ve achieved so far this year.  Our current plan with that in mind requires packets of work being sent home tomorrow.  On Thursday and Friday teachers will be at school coming up with a plan for continuing education until April 6.  For those of you that are not in school today or tomorrow, I’m going to put a link below to the work.  The packet has some work packets, coloring sheets, and a list of a few online resources as well.  If the link doesn’t work for you email me at Joseph.Cheney@colchestersd.org  This is an constantly evolving situation, so as I get updates, I will pass them on to you.

Lighthouse 4 Learning Plan for March 18-20

Stay safe and wash your hands,
Mr. Cheney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *